How cool am I?

An electrical problem had vexed me for a few days so, when I got Ginger running I celebrated with a quick riding gear free lap around the neighborhood. It felt great, the bike roaring below me, the wind in my thinning hair, I was clearly …da man. Then I pulled her back behind the house and hopped off still basking in my triumph when I looked down and noticed…


My bike cover was hung on my foot peg and I just paraded it around the block like a buffoon!

I got a very big laugh at my pride and folly.

So yeah, I’m THAT cool.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Categories: Motorcycle Story | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “How cool am I?

  1. Funny!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

